CREATIVE MEDIA

Contact Us

Location:
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
Dental School 2.467T
Mail Code 7931
San Antonio, Texas 78229

Staff

Nancy Place, Director of Creative Media Services
place@uthscsa.edu
567-2234

Robert Merrill, Manager of Video Production
merrillr@uthscsa.edu
567-2221

Susan Bolden, Web Designer
bolden@uthscsa.edu
567-2143

Robb Long, Video Producer
longr@uthscsa.edu
567-2224

Sam Newman, 3D Animator & 3D Printing
newman@uthscsa.edu
567-2222

Sue Simon, Medical Illustrator
simonsm@uthscsa.edu
567-2254

Noell Vidaurri, Photographer
vidaurrin@uthscsa.edu
567-2227