Web Advisory Committee

Charge: The Web Advisory Committee is the planning and oversight body for university web activities. Its members serve on the Computing Resources Committee or represent the web-publishing community at large.

Additional Information: The committee meets on the first Thursday of the month, 10:30-11:30 a.m., in the 494L conference room of the Systems and Network Operations Department.


  • Nedal Arar, Ph.D., chair, Department of Medicine
  • Chris Chipps, Academic Technology Services Department
  • Rene Echavarri, Academic Technology Services Department
  • Keith Krolick, Ph.D., Department of Microbiology
  • Lydia Leos, Dean's Office, Dental School
  • Anna Maloy, Department of Integrated Management Information Systems
  • Jeff Jackson, Office of Student Services
  • Ariel Merrell, RAHC
  • Kelley Minars, Library
  • Nancy Place, Academic Technology Services Department
  • Rene Torres, Office of External Affairs
  • Richard Ongkiko, Dean's Office, Dental School
  • Joanne Rios, Human Resources